Faculty and Staff
  John Hughes
Principal
Johnh@emeryschools.org

Cindy Alton
Special Education Assistant
Altonc@emeryschools.org

Kari Alton
Fourth Grade
Altonk@emeryschools.org

Heather Atwood
Second Grade
Heathera@emeryschools.org
Jamee Butterfield
Special Education Assistant
Jamee@emeryschools.org
Shawna Carrol
Librarian
Shawna@emeryschools.org
Susan Childs
Educational Assistant
Susanc@emeryschools.org
Danielle Farley
Special Education Assistant
Farleyd@emeryschools.org
 Dana Guymon
Special Education Assistant
Danag@emeryschools.org
Ashley Jensen
Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
Julie Jones
School Food Service
Juliej@emeryschools.org
Lori Labrum
Third Grade 
Labrum@emeryschools.org
Kory Larsen
Head Custodian
Koryl@emeryschools.org
Gayla Luke
Secretary
Gayla@emeryschools.org
Shandy Magnuson
Computer Lab
Magnusons@emeryschools.org
Brindi Mangum
Special Education
Brindim@emeryschools.org
Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant
Stacym@emeryschools.org 
Deanna Maxfield
Custodian
Maxfieldd@emeryschools.org
Amanda Nelson
Preschool Assistant, Lead 
Amandan@emeryschools.org
Jasa Norton
First Grade
Nortonj@emeryschools.org  
Stephanie Oviatt
Educational Assistant
Stephanieo@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Parkins
Speech & Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org
Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org               
Suzette Roberts
Special Education Assistant
Suzetter@emeryschools.org  
Stephanie Roper
Title I
Roper@emeryschools.org
Anjanette Shipley
Computer Lab
Shipleya@emerschools.org
Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschools.org      
Korinda Stilson
Stilsonk@emeryschools.org
 Leigh Stilson
Computer Lab 
Leigh@emeryschools.org
 Mekette Taney
Special Education
Mekettet@emeryschools.org
Janet Tuttle
Fifth Grade
Tuttlej@emeryschools.org
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org
      JanaKae Wall
Special Education
Wallj@emeryschools.org
KimberLee Williams
Preschool Assistant
Kimberleed@emeryschools.org
Mavoreen Anderson
Custodial
Mavoreen@emeryschols.org
Kory Larsen
Custodial
Koryl@emeryschools.org