Faculty and Staff

John Hughes
Principal

Johnh@emeryschools.org
 
 
Kari Alton
Fourth Grade

Altonk@emeryschools.org
 

Heather Atwood
Second Grade

Heathera@emeryschools.org

 

Jamee Butterfield
Special Education Assistant

Jamee@emeryschools.org
 

Shawna Carroll
Librarian

Shawna@emeryschools.org
 

Susan Childs
Educational Assistan
t
Susanc@emeryschools.org
 

Danielle Farley
Special Education Assistant

Farleyd@emeryschools.org
 

Dana Guymon
Special Education Assistant

Danag@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Kory Larsen
Head Custodian

Koryl@emeryschools.org
 

Gayla Luke
Secretary

Gayla@emeryschools.org
 

JanaKae Magann
Special Education

Magannj@emeryschools.org
 

Shandy Magnuson
Computer Lab

Magnusons@emeryschools.org
 

Brindi Mangum
Special Education

Brindim@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Deanna Maxfield
Custodian

Maxfieldd@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org
 

Jasa Norton
First Grade

Nortonj@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Oviatt
Educational Assistant

Stephanieo@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

Parkinsj@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player @emeryschools.org
 

Suzette Roberts
Special Educational Assistant

Suzetter@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org
 

Anjanette Shipley
Preschool Assistant Lead

Anjis@emeryschools.org
 

Korinda Stilson
Educational Assistant

Korindas@emeryschools.org
 

Leigh Stilson
Computer Lab

Leigh@emeryschools.org
 

Mekette Taney
Third Grade

Mekettet@emeryschools.org
 

Janet Tuttle
Fifth Grade

Tuttlej@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

KimberLee Williams
Preschool Assistant

Kimberleed@emeryschools.org