Faculty and Staff

John Hughes
Principal

Johnh@emeryschools.org
 
 
Kari Alton
Fourth Grade

Altonk@emeryschools.org
 

Heather Atwood
Second Grade

Heathera@emeryschools.org

 

Jamee Butterfield
Special Education Assistant

Jamee@emeryschools.org
 

Shawna Carroll
Librarian

Shawna@emeryschools.org
 

Susan Childs
Educational Assistan
t
Susanc@emeryschools.org
 
 
Brittany Cox
PE Specialist
Brittanyc@emeryschools.org
 

Abby Farley
Preschool Assistant
Abbyf@emeryschools.org
 

Danielle Farley
Special Education Assistant

Farleyd@emeryschools.org
 

Dana Guymon
Special Education Assistant

Danag@emeryschools.org
 
 
Nanette Harrison
Preschool Coordinator Assistant

nanetteh@emeryschools.org
 
Allisha Hughes
Music/Art Specialist

Allishah@emeryschools.org
 

Felicia Jeffs
Counselor

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org
 
 
Cara Jenkins
School Food Service

caraj@emeryschools.org
 

Kaitlyn Jensen
Special Education Assistant

KaitlynJ@emeryschools.org
 
 
Callee Killpack
Special Education Assitant

Calleek@emeryschools.org
 

Kory Larsen
Head Custodian

Koryl@emeryschools.org
 

Gayla Luke
Secretary

Gayla@emeryschools.org
 

JanaKae Magann
Special Education

Magannj@emeryschools.org
 

Katelyn Magnuson
Speech Assistant

katelynM@emeryschools.org
 

Shandy Magnuson
Computer Lab

Magnusons@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Deanna Maxfield
Custodian

Maxfieldd@emeryschools.org
 
 
Nicole Maxwell
School Food Service

Nicolem@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org
 

Jasa Norton
First Grade

Nortonj@emeryschools.org
 
 
Natalie Olsen
Educational Assistant

Natalieo@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Oviatt
Educational Assistant

Stephanieo@emeryschools.org
 

Angela Paskett
Special Education Assitant

Angelap@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player @emeryschools.org
 
 
Kim Rasmussen
Kindergarten

Kimr@emeryschools.org
 

Suzette Roberts
Special Educational Assistant

Suzetter@emeryschools.org
 
 
Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org
 

Casey Jo Reid
Preschool Assistant Lead

Anjis@emeryschools.org
 

Anita Sitterud
Special Education Assitant

Anitas@emeryschools.org
 

Korinda Stilson
Educational Assistant

Korindas@emeryschools.org
 

Mekette Taney
Third Grade

Mekettet@emeryschools.org
 
 
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Janet Tuttle
Fifth Grade

Tuttlej@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Dawn Winn
Special Education

Dawnw@emeryschools.org
 
-->