Faculty and Staff

John Hughes
Principal

Johnh@emeryschools.org

Gayla Luke
Secretary

Gayla@emeryschools.org
 
 
Shaylee Allred
Educational Assistant

shayleea@emeryschools.org
 
 
Kari Alton
Fourth Grade

Altonk@emeryschools.org
 

Heather Atwood
Second Grade

Heathera@emeryschools.org

 

Jamee Butterfield
Special Education Assistant

jamee@emeryschools.org
 

Susan Childs
Educational Assistant

Susanc@emeryschools.org
 
 
Brittany Cox
Third Grade
Brittanyc@emeryschools.org

Amy DeWitt
PE Specialist / Ed. Assistant

Amyw@emeryschools.org
 

Darline DeBry
Counselor

Debryda@emeryschools.org
 

Dana Guymon
Special Education Assistant

Danag@emeryschools.org
 
 
Maree Hansen
Educational Assistant

mareeh@emeryschools.org
 

Chris Hardman
Special Education Assistant

chrish@emeryschools.org
 
 
Nanette Harrison
Preschool Coordinator Assistant

NanetteH@emeryschools.org
 
 
Allisha Hughes
Music/Art Specialist

Allishah@emeryschools.org
 
 
Autumn Huntsman
Speech & Language Assistant

autumnh@emeryschools.org
 

Misty Huntsman
Custodian

Mistyh@emeryschools.org
 

Erin Hurdsman
Preschool Assistant Lead

Erinh@emeryschools.org
 
 
Abigail Mack Jewkes
Educational Assistant

abigailm@emeryschools.org
 

Erica Jewkes
Special Education Assistant
ericaj@emeryschools.org
 

Kory Larsen
Head Custodian

Koryl@emeryschools.org
 

Lucy Lesh
Special Education Lead Assistant

lucyl@emeryschools.org
 

JanaKae Magann
S.O.A.R. Special Education

Magannj@emeryschools.org
 

Shandy Magnuson
Computer Lab

Shandym@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
Occupational Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Deanna Maxfield
School Food Service

Maxfieldd@emeryschools.org
 

Madison Miller
Special Education Assistant

madisonm@emeryschools.org
 
 
Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

AmandaN@emeryschools.org
 

Jasa Norton
First Grade
Nortonj@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

ParkinsJ@emeryschools.org
 
 
Sierra Price
Library
sierrap@emeryschools.org
 

Kylee Prince
Preschool Assistant
Kyleep@emeryschools.org
 
 
Kim Rasmussen
Kindergarten

Kimr@emeryschools.org
 
 
Amber Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant

amberr@emeryschools.org
 

Suzette Roberts
Special Educational Assistant

Suzetter@emeryschools.org
 
 
Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 
 
Sophia Seely
Educational Assistant

sophias@emeryschools.org
 

McKette Sitterud
Speech & Language Assistant

McKetteS@emeryschools.org
 

Becca Sitterud
Educational Assistant

Beccas@emeryschools.org
 

Ambree Stilson
Special Education Assistant

ambrees@emeryschools.org
 

Korinda Stilson
Educational Assistant

Korindas@emeryschools.org
 
 
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 
 
Rebecca Thomas
School Food Service Assistant

rebeccat@emeryschools.org
 

Janet Tuttle
Fifth Grade

Tuttlej@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
School Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Dawn Winn
Special Education

Dawnw@emeryschools.org