Faculty and Staff

John Hughes
Principal

Johnh@emeryschools.org
 

Jennie Lin Allinson
ECSD  Academic Coach
JennieLinA@emeryschools.org

 
Kari Alton
Fourth Grade

Altonk@emeryschools.org
 

Heather Atwood
Second Grade

Heathera@emeryschools.org

 

Aspyn Benson
Special Education Assistant

aspynb@emeryschools.org
 
 
Stasha Bradley
Special Education Assistant

stashab@emeryschools.org
 

Jamee Butterfield
Special Education Assistant

Jamee@emeryschools.org
 

Shawna Carroll
Librarian

Shawna@emeryschools.org
 

Susan Childs
Educational Assistan
t
Susanc@emeryschools.org
 
 
Brittany Cox
PE Specialist
Brittanyc@emeryschools.org
 

Danielle Farley
Lead Special Education Assistant
Farleyd@emeryschools.org
 

Dana Guymon
Special Education Assistant

Danag@emeryschools.org
 

Jasalene Hackwell
First Grade

jasaleneh@emeryschools.org

 
Nanette Harrison
Preschool Coordinator Assistant

nanetteh@emeryschools.org
 
Allisha Hughes
Music/Art Specialist

Allishah@emeryschools.org
 

Felicia Jeffs
Counselor

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org
 
 
Cara Jenkins
School Food Service

caraj@emeryschools.org
 

Kory Larsen
Head Custodian

Koryl@emeryschools.org
 

Gayla Luke
Secretary

Gayla@emeryschools.org
 

JanaKae Magann
Special Education

Magannj@emeryschools.org
 

Shandy Magnuson
Computer Lab

shandym@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Deanna Maxfield
Custodian

Maxfieldd@emeryschools.org
 

Heidi McArthur
Preschool Assistant
heidim@emeryschools.org
 

Lisa McArthur
Preschool Assistant Lead

lisamc@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org
 

Jasa Norton
ECSD K-3 Math & Literacy Coach
Nortonj@emeryschools.org
 
 
Taylor Ockey
School Food Service

TaylorO@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Oviatt
Educational Assistant

Stephanieo@emeryschools.org
 

Teren Oviatt
Special Education Assistant

tereno@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

ParkinsJ@emeryschools.org
 
 
Kim Rasmussen
Kindergarten

Kimr@emeryschools.org
 

Suzette Roberts
Special Educational Assistant

Suzetter@emeryschools.org
 
 
Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I Coordinator

Roper@emeryschools.org
 
 
Heather Rowley
Educational Assistant

heatheranderson@emeryschools.org
 

McKette Sitterud
Speech Assistant

McKetteS@emeryschools.org
 

Becca Sitterud
Special Education Assistant

beccas@emeryschools.org
 

Korinda Stilson
Educational Assistant

Korindas@emeryschools.org
 

Mekette Taney
Third Grade

Mekettet@emeryschools.org
 
 
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Janet Tuttle
Fifth Grade

Tuttlej@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Dawn Winn
Special Education

Dawnw@emeryschools.org